Phoenix Block Watch Advisory Board
Police Phone Numbers

Cartoon Police CarEmergency Number - 911
Non-Emergency - 602-262-6151 (Crime Stop number)
Information Desk (602) 262-7626 (no reports or dispatch)
Information E-mail Contact (no reports or dispatch)
Police Directory (Various Phone Contacts)

Email Newsletter

Welcome

Let us help meet your Block Watch needs. For additional information or for help in getting your block watch started, use the “Contact Us“ link in the menu bar above.

By the way, we do get quite a few email rejects during our mail-outs so if you haven’t been receiving our emails, perhaps your address has changed or we could not correctly read your info on our sign-up sheets. The “Contact Us” link can rectify that situation.

Contact Us” is an easy way for the PBWAB to help you get started!

Calendar
Articles

Hobbs Benefit Cookout

Thursday, March 6, 2014 at the PLEA GARAGE Grill 1102 West Adams Street 11:00am-2:00PM 4:00 pm-8:00 PM All donations will benefit the families of Phoenix Police Detective John Hobbs.

CLICK TEXT ABOVE TO READ MORE.

November 2013 Meeting Minutes

If you are curious about what was discussed at this Phoenix Block Watch Advisory Board General Meeting we've posted the minutes here.

CLICK TEXT ABOVE TO READ MORE.

Block Watch Board Information

The following are the newly elected Phoenix Block Watch Advisory Board Officers/Directors for 2014.

Officers

Sylvia Iodice 
sylvia.iodice@phxblockwatch.org
President – Desert Horizon Precinct (600)

Candy Dugdale
candy.dugdale@phxblockwatch.org
Vice President – Desert Horizon Precinct (600)

Arlene Reed
arlene.reed@phxblockwatch.org
Treasurer – Cactus Park Precinct (900)

Ann Catanzaro
ann.catanzaro@phxblockwatch.org
Secretary – Black Mountain Precinct (200)

Directors

Black Mountain (200)

Vacant

Estrella Mountain (300)

Carol Hobbs
carol.hobbs@phxblockwatch.org

Jennifer Rouse
jennifer.rouse@phxblockwatch.org

Jerry Soulvie
jerry.soulvie@phxblockwatch.org

South Mountain (400)

Vacant

Central City (500)

Jeannie Bremerkamp 
jeannie.bremerkamp@phxblockwatch.org

Desert Horizon (600)

Susan Nace
susan.nace@phxblockwatch.org

Joe Corrigan
joe.corrigan@phxblockwatch.org

Mountain View (700)

AJ Marsden
aj.marsden@phxblockwatch.org

Roger Pongratz
roger.pongratz@phxblockwatch.org

Jon Whitcomb
jon.whitcomb@phxblockwatch.org

Maryvale (800)

Evelyn Shapiro
evelyn.shapiro@phxblockwatch.org

Cactus Park (900)

Judy Nakasone
judy.nakasone@phxblockwatch.org


October 2013 Meeting Minutes

If you are curious about what was discussed at this Phoenix Block Watch Advisory Board General Meeting we've posted the minutes here.

 

CLICK TEXT ABOVE TO READ MORE.

September 2013 Meeting Minutes

If you are curious about what was discussed at this Phoenix Block Watch Advisory Board General Meeting we've posted the minutes here.

CLICK TEXT ABOVE TO READ MORE.

Community Action Officers

It is the job of Phoenix Police Community Action Officers to work within the community to solve problems. If you need help you can email or call your CAO using the list we've provided here.

CLICK TEXT ABOVE TO READ MORE.

August 2013 Meeting Minutes

If you are curious about what was discussed at this Phoenix Block Watch Advisory Board General Meeting we've posted the minutes here.

CLICK TEXT ABOVE TO READ MORE.

July 2013 Meeting Minutes

If you are curious about what was discussed at this Phoenix Block Watch Advisory Board General Meeting we've posted the minutes here.

CLICK TEXT ABOVE TO READ MORE.

May 2013 Meeting Minutes

If you are curious about what was discussed at this Phoenix Block Watch Advisory Board General Meeting we've posted the minutes here.

CLICK TEXT ABOVE TO READ MORE.

You can Help

 

 


Need a sign bracket?

Two companies have offered the PBWAB a discount on mounting brackets for Block Watch signs.  You can take advantage of their generous offer. Learn More.

Shop Phoenix!
 
Words to Eat, Internet Publishing